custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our One Nineteen on Main apartments! At One Nineteen on Main Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
09/28/2021

Great location, decent amenities and really helpful staff.

M
07/26/2021

Julie was a great assist and made the administrative part of our move super easy! The unit itself was squeaky clean. The one maintenance issue was already noted prior to our arrival and scheduled to be completed. Great staff here, looking forward to living here!

F
07/20/2021


S
04/13/2021

The team at 119 on Main is amazing. I can't believe there is a better team around. You feel like they always have your back. They truly treat you like part of the family. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

M
12/08/2020

Great apartments! Great location! Great staff!

R
09/02/2020

I have been renting for my entire adult life, and this is by far my most enjoyable experience. The management company (especially Julie, Tom, and Pat) are just wonderful. They are kind and accommodating, and go out of their way to make you feel special and valued as a resident. They leave treats at your door for special occasions, and coordinate social events often (when not enduring a pandemic). The apartments are modern and clean. Would highly recommend to anyone. 5 stars!!!

J
07/11/2020

Moved here as a second place to the city awhile ago. All the staff is friendly and helpful. All units are still brand new, at most two previous tenants cld have lived n it. High end appliances and if not “smart” most is compatible. Not a big community so that’s a pro or con depending on your needs. Privacy is good, but secured parking is extra, my biggest complaint because well it’s understandable in the city, downtown Naperville isn’t chicago. However, you do get to park for the public parking lot across the street, so there’s options for a little bit of inconvenience.

R
05/22/2020

I lived here for almost 2 years and have nothing but good things to say. The building is kept in excellent condition at all times. It is very safe and I’ve never had any issues with other residents, repairs etc. I believe the reason why this building is so great is because of Julie Rosinni, her son and husband. They are an amazing team and really make you feel welcome. They care about your well being and constantly make sure you are happy. Julie is so kind and hard working. If you plan to live in downtown naperville as a professional or student, this place is a 10/10.

C
03/04/2020


J
02/27/2020

I have been a resident at 119 S Main for the last two years. The location is fantastic right in the middle of everything in Naperville. It’s quiet and my neighbors are friendly. Any maintenance issues are immediately resolved. I highly recommend it!


Call Us
(630) 857-3545
Address
119 S Main Street
Naperville, IL 60540
Office Hours
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00am
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00am
Sunday: Closed