custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our One Nineteen on Main apartments! At One Nineteen on Main Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/27/2020

I have been a resident at 119 S Main for the last two years. The location is fantastic right in the middle of everything in Naperville. It’s quiet and my neighbors are friendly. Any maintenance issues are immediately resolved. I highly recommend it!

M
02/27/2020

An amazing place with VIP and high class apartments!!

M
02/27/2020


B
02/25/2020

Downtown Naperville is a great place to live and 119 has an awesome staff. Apartments are very nice.

N
02/25/2020


D
07/23/2019

Renting here was very convenient. Julie (building manager) has been proactive, responsive, and helpful. The location of the building is about as perfect as you could expect if you like new urban and walk-able surroundings. Close to everything (riverwalk, restaurants, bars, stores, banks, train station, post office). The quality of the building structure and appliances are high-end. The staff is responsive to requests for maintenance.

C
04/18/2019


T
02/25/2019

You can't beat this location! I am one elevator ride down to everything that Downtown Naperville has to offer. Units are current, contemporary finishes, building is clean and well kept. The staff are very attentive to resident needs. Lived here for the last year and have been very happy.


Call Us
(630) 857-3545
Address
119 S Main Street
Naperville, IL 60540
Office Hours
Wednesday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Closed all other days